Dorset District Association

We are a part of The Camping and Caravanning Club

Meet the Committee 2017/2018

  • President Mr Jim Booth
  • Chairman Mr Mike Carroll
  • Vice Chair/Web Mr Mike Butchers
  • Secretary Mrs Sue Butchers
  • Treasurer Mrs Caz Pitcher
  • PRO Mrs Dawn Carroll
  • ASWRC Mrs Dianne Sharpe
  • Committee Mr Terry Sharpe
  • Committee Mr Derek Pitcher
  • Sites officer Mr Stuart Wilding (NCP)
  • CSC officers
    Gordon & Anne Colman (NCP)

Committee meetings

The next DDA committee meetings will be held on
Monday 4th June 2018, 19.30 Constitutional Club Blandford
Any items for discussion should reach the secretary in writing, 14 days before the above date.
The Annual General Meeting of the Dorset District Association
will be held at 11.00 Saturday 28th April 2018
at Furzebrook Village Hall, 11 Furzebrook Road, Wareham Dorset BH20 5AL.
Club cards must be shown